Official website Members Area Online store


New VA EP on Invisible featuring a much anticipated track by UK based Italian producer Disprove, the return of Russian and German duos Abstract Elements and Survey plús a cheeky one from Subtension.
Time for the second VA EP on our Division imprint, including some brand new beats and electronica from the likes of Posij, Signs, Bleep Bloop, ARKTKT, Former and a Noisia & Mono/Poly collaboration.